Deep-Dive Technical Workshop – Simplify Cloud Network Security on AWS – Digital Nova Scotia – Leading Digital Industry
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Deep-Dive Technical Workshop – Simplify Cloud Network Security on AWS

July 7 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm ADT

Simplify cloud network security on AWS with Check Point
AWS Immersion Day

Thursday, July 7 2022 | 9am-12pm PST / 12-3pm EST

Join this 3-hour deep-dive, hands-on workshop with Check Point cloud security experts. They will walk you through a step-by-step process of building a secure enterprise scalable topology protected by CloudGuard and AWS Gateway Load Balancer (GWLB).

After each small configuration step, you will have the time to follow the same step on your own AWS account.

In case you experience any issues, the Check Point teams will assist you during the course of the workshop.

In addition, we will present you:

  • Best practices for securing your AWS and hybrid-cloud deployments
  • Tips and tricks to streamline your daily operations

Requirements:

  • Access to an AWS account in which you will be able to perform the deployment
  • Some experience with configuring VPC/Subnets/Routing/EC2/LB

Looking forward to welcoming you!
The Check Point team

Register

Details

Date:
July 7
Time:
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm ADT
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://pages.checkpoint.com/amer-aws-gwlb-cgns-workshop.html

Organizer

Check Point

Venue

Online