ITWC Digital Transformation Awards

The ITWC Digital Transformation Awards is a program designed to recognize the best examples of business or organizational digital transformation in the country. It is open to all Canadian businesses and government institutions and there are five categories for nominations, so any size organization should consider applying.

The deadline for nominations is April 6. The submissions will be judged by a panel of independent judges and the winning companies will be showcased at a Digital Transformation Conference set for June 13 in Toronto and in the pages of ITWC’s digital publications following the event.

Criteria and online nomination forms 

Digital Transformation Conference and Awards
June 13, 2018
10 a.m – 7 p.m.
Toronto Reference Library, 789 Yonge St., Toronto